School Calendar

October 2021
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 26
Mon, Sep 27
Lego Robotics Club
-
Theater Club A
-
Vex Robotics
-
Tue, Sep 28
STEM Club
-
Orchestra
-
Theater Club B
-
PTA Volunteer Night
-
Wed, Sep 29
STEM Club
-
6th Grade STEM Fair Kick-Off
-
Lego Robotics
-
Theatre Club C
-
Thu, Sep 30
Choir
-
Fri, Oct 1
Orchestra
-
Sat, Oct 2
Sun, Oct 3
Mon, Oct 4
Lego Robotics
-
Theater Club A
-
Tue, Oct 5
STEM Club
-
Orchestra
-
PTA Meeting
-
Community Council Meeting
-
PTA Eat Out Night - Chipotle
-
Fri, Oct 8
Orchestra
-
Sat, Oct 9
Sun, Oct 10
Mon, Oct 11
Lego Robotics
-
Theater Club A
-
Tue, Oct 12
STEM Club
-
Orchestra
-
Wed, Oct 13
Sat, Oct 16
Sun, Oct 17
Mon, Oct 18
Lego Robotics
-
Theater Club A
-
Vex Robotics
-
Tue, Oct 19
STEM Club
-
Orchestra
-
4th Grade Field Trip
-
Boo to the Flu Clinic
-
Wed, Oct 20
Thu, Oct 21
Choir
-
Sat, Oct 23
Sun, Oct 24
Mon, Oct 25
Lego Robotics
-
Theater Club A
-
Vex Robotics
-
Tue, Oct 26
STEM Club
-
Orchestra
-
Wed, Oct 27
Thu, Oct 28
Choir
-
Sat, Oct 30
Sun, Oct 31
Mon, Nov 1
Lego Robotics
-
Vex Robotics
-
Tue, Nov 2
Orchestra
-
PTA Meeting
-
Community Council Meeting
-
Wed, Nov 3
Thu, Nov 4
Choir
-
Sat, Nov 6